Back to Blog Home

Author: Peter Jones posts

Author: Peter Jones posts

The #1 Way to Get Around Amsterdam

Train travel is so good in Europe. I needed to be in Amsterdam around 1 o’clock from Paris. The Thalys train leaves from the Gare...
November 21, 2013 Peter Jones

For Fans of Baseball & Red Sox Nation

Red Sox nation just transformed the city last night. It was amazing. From the Prudential tower to the ballpark, the city was full of green...
October 31, 2013 Peter Jones

Crossing the Green Line in Cyprus

The most interesting part of Cyprus is without a doubt the crossing of the demarcation line; the so called “Green Line.” We rented a car...
October 28, 2013 Peter Jones

A Brief History of the Island of Cyprus

I have never traveled to Cyprus before, but my dear mum has been there several times as have many other Brits. It is essentially a...
October 25, 2013 Peter Jones
Featured Post Teachers in Their Own Words Everyone at ACIS is passionate about educational travel and could give you an overflowing list... Sarah Bichsel
Featured Post Teachers in Their Own Words Everyone at ACIS is passionate about educational travel and could give you an overflowing list... Sarah Bichsel

Stay in
the Loop