Speak With Your Tour Consultant

Ready to talk?

At ACIS, we’re passionate about making your trip an experience you’ll never forget. Our committed staff works hard to get every detail right and provide the support you need at every step

If you are ready to schedule a call with a member of the ACIS team, please find the Program Consultant for your state and book a time to talk.

 

 

 

Beth Pfohl

States: Alabama, Delaware, Maryland, Mississippi. New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C, West Virginia

Email: bpfohl@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

 

 

Bridget Burke

States: California, Florida, Illinois, New York

Email: bburke@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

 

 

Brita Domino

States: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Tennessee

Email: csolle@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

 

 

Heidi Pettit

States: Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Email: hpettit@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

 

 

Jeannie Page

States: Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Email: jpage@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

 

 

Jessica Ricci

States: Vermont

Email: jricci@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

 

 

Megan Mack

States: Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Ohio

Email: mmack@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

Tom Heigham

States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island

Email: theigham@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

Tricia Holda

States: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia

Email: tholda@acis.com

Click here to chat with us!

 

Teacher Reviews

We believe our educational tours are life-changing experiences, but don't take our word for it! Check out what our past group leaders have said!